Description: MSAB

Description: C:\Users\Optiplex-790\Desktop\homepage new\image\button\home1.jpgDescription: C:\Users\Optiplex-790\Desktop\homepage new\image\button\execcom1.jpgDescription: C:\Users\Optiplex-790\Desktop\homepage new\image\button\activities1.jpgDescription: C:\Users\Optiplex-790\Desktop\homepage new\image\button\mab1.jpgDescription: C:\Users\Optiplex-790\Desktop\homepage new\image\button\contactus1.jpgDescription: C:\Users\Optiplex-790\Desktop\homepage new\image\button\membership1.jpg

:: Executive Committee ::

Description: logo

List of the executive committee for 2012-2014:

Members of the executive committee is elected once every two years during Annual General Meeting. Executive committee meeting are held at least once every two months to discuss activities of the society.

Description: C:\Users\Optiplex-790\Desktop\homepage new\image\committee\profwanmokhtar.jpg

Prof. Dr. Wan Mohtar Wan Yusoff
Past President
E-mail: wantar@ukm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nazlina Ibrahim
President
E-mail: nazlina@ukm.my

Dr. Jamilah Mohd. Salim @ Halim
Vice President
E-mail:
jamilah@umt.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Munir Abdul Murad
Secretary
E-mail: munir@ukm.my

Description: C:\Users\Optiplex-790\Desktop\homepage new\image\committee\drcheradziah.jpg

Dr. Che Radziah Che Mohd Zain
Treasurer
E-mail: cradziah@ukm.my

Description: C:\Users\Optiplex-790\Desktop\homepage new\image\committee\profwicki.jpg

Prof. Dr. Wickneswari Ratnam
MAB Chief Editor
Email: wicki@ukm.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Nakisah Mohd. Amin

Executive Committee Member
E-mail:
nakisah@umt.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Awang Ahmad Sallehin Awang Husaini
Executive Committee Member
E-mail: haahmad@frst.unimas.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ramlan Omar
Executive Committee Member
E-mail: rbo@ukm.my

Dr. Pauline Liew Woan Ying
Executive Committee Member
E-mail:
paulineliew@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my

Dr. Wahizatul Afzan Azmi

Executive Committee Member

E-mail: wahizatul@umt.edu.my

Madam Shahrizad Yusoff

Executive Committee Member
E-mail: izad@science.upm.edu.my

 

Prof. Dr. Zubaid Akbar Mukhtar Ahmad

Auditor

 

Prof. Dr. Abdul Jalil Abdul Kader 

Auditor

 

Copyright Reserved 2014 Malaysian Society of Applied Biology
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 7.0 or Firefox 2.0 and a resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.